[Solved] Hello all,

[Copy url]
My relations0

Threads

Credits

New Arrival

Credits
Post time 2022-8-22 02:53:18 | All posts |Dock
I am new to this game, however I was a huge player back in 2010-2013. So finding out that there are still ways of playing this game is amazing. It takes me back to some happy days, however I was just wondering, will any of the games make a come back? Or any events?

My relations3

Threads

2k+

Credits

Talent Master

Beep boop cannot compute

Credits

active userspecial

<
Post time 2022-8-22 16:35:53 | All posts
Hi! Welcome to FairyABC! Currently, there is no timeline for mini games unfortunately. Hopefully they will be released soon! For events, there aren’t the traditional pixie hollow events that are held. Players hold their own events. Right now it’s talent month! And there are a few events left before the end of the month. Here is the link to the post: ⚘Talent Month 2022⚘
https://www.fairyabc.com/forum.php?mod=viewthread&tid=10019
(Posted at: Fairyabc discussion Board)
When Talent month isn’t being held we usually have Fashion Contest Friday every Friday at 8:30 on EST! Then there are other events sometimes like the Full Moon Ball and some other random events players feel like holding . Hope this helps!
🫧Ꮽ𐒜ᏓᎥ𐒢 𐒈𐒜𐒈𐒈Ꮣ𐒢𐒨Ꮣ𐒀𐒜Ꮷ🫧
Reply 支持 反对

Use magic Report

My relations6

Threads

1k+

Credits

Talent Master

Plaid Enthusiast

Credits
<
Post time 2022-8-23 12:15:04 | All posts